Kontakta oss 2018-10-03T15:45:23+00:00

Kontakta oss

0950-12081

Auto-Blå AB
Karossvägen 3B
921 45 Lycksele

Lotta Franklin Lenner
Lotta Franklin LennerVD
0950-12081
Administration

lotta.franklin@autobla.se

Ronnie Göransson
Ronnie GöranssonSäljare
0950-12081
Försäljning

ronnie.goransson@autobla.se

Andre Häreskog
Andre HäreskogVerkstadsansvarig
0950 -120 81
Verkstad

andre.hareskog@autobla.se

Joakim Backman
Joakim BackmanVerkstad
0950-12081
Verkstad

joakim.backman@autobla.se

Niklas Evertsson
Niklas EvertssonButiks/reservdelsansvarig
0950-12081
Lager och Reservdelar

niklas.evertsson@autobla.se

Martin Franklin
Martin FranklinKundmottagare
0950-12081
Lager och Reservdelar

martin.franklin@autobla.se

Kristoffer Näsholm
Kristoffer NäsholmMekaniker
kristoffer.nasholm@autobla.se
Fredrik Renman
Fredrik RenmanMekaniker
fredrik.renman@autobla.se
Patrik Johansson
Patrik JohanssonMekaniker
patrik.johansson@autobla.se
Jens Olofsson
Jens OlofssonMekaniker
jens.olofsson@autobla.se