ÖPPET MÅN-FRE 7.00-17.00 | TELEFON 0950-120 81

Kontakta oss 2017-08-07T08:42:49+00:00

Kontakta oss

Auto-Blå AB
Karossvägen 3B
921 45 Lycksele

0950-12081

autobla@autobla.se

Lotta Franklin Lenner
Lotta Franklin LennerVD
0950-12081
Administration

lotta.franklin@autobla.se

Ronnie Göransson
Ronnie GöranssonSäljare
0950-12081
Försäljning

ronnie.goransson@autobla.se

Joakim Backman
Joakim BackmanVerkstadschef
0950-12081
Verkstad

joakim.backman@autobla.se

Martin Franklin
Martin FranklinKundmottagare
0950-12081
Lager och Reservdelar

martin.franklin@autobla.se

Niklas Evertsson
Niklas EvertssonButiks/reservdelsansvarig
0950-12081
Lager och Reservdelar

niklas.evertsson@autobla.se

Kristoffer Näsholm
Kristoffer NäsholmMekaniker
kristoffer.nasholm@autobla.se
Fredrik Renman
Fredrik RenmanMekaniker
fredrik.renman@autobla.se
Patrik Johansson
Patrik JohanssonMekaniker
patrik.johansson@autobla.se
Jonatan Shafei Åman
Jonatan Shafei ÅmanMekaniker
jonatan.shafei@autobla.se