Kontakta oss

0950-12081

Auto-Blå AB
Karossvägen 3B
921 45 Lycksele

Ronnie Göransson
Ronnie GöranssonVD/Säljare
0950-12081
Försäljning/Administration

ronnie.goransson@autobla.se

Niklas Evertsson
Niklas EvertssonVerkstadschef
072-644 21 80
Verkstad

niklas.evertsson@autobla.se

Jens Olofsson
Jens OlofssonSäljare
Försäljning/Butik
070-199 29 55

jens.olofsson@autobla.se

Martin Franklin
Martin FranklinKundmottagare
072-644 21 70
Kundmottagare verkstad

martin.franklin@autobla.se

Kristoffer Näsholm
Kristoffer NäsholmMekaniker
kristoffer.nasholm@autobla.se
Fredrik Renman
Fredrik RenmanMekaniker
fredrik.renman@autobla.se
Patrik Johansson
Patrik JohanssonMekaniker
patrik.johansson@autobla.se
Gerhard Nystedt
Gerhard NystedtMekaniker
Gerhard.nystedt@autobla.se
Jan Hermansson
Jan HermanssonLager